Sunday, August 9, 2020
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020
 
Wednesday, July 15. 2020
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
 
July 5, 2020
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 
June 16, 2020
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2020
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 
Wednesday, May  13, 2020
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 
Monday, March 23, 2020
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 
Please click on the link below for Sunday, March 22nd message.  
 
Please click on the link below for Wednesday night’s message (March 18, 2020) 
 

 


Mar 4, 2020
Jesus’ Supper Rules
Luke 14:1-24
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Mar 4, 2020Jesus’ Supper Rules
    Mar 4, 2020
    Jesus’ Supper Rules
    Luke 14:1-24
  • Mar 1, 2020A La Carte Christianity
    Mar 1, 2020
    A La Carte Christianity
  • Feb 16, 2020“When Tradition Gets in the Way”
    Feb 16, 2020
    “When Tradition Gets in the Way”
    Luke 13:10-20
  • Feb 9, 2020Unless You Repent
    Feb 9, 2020
    Unless You Repent
    Luke 13:1-9, 18-30
  • Jan 26, 2020Jesus Is Coming, Look Busy
    Jan 26, 2020
    Jesus Is Coming, Look Busy
    Series: (All)
  • Jan 12, 2020Where’s Your Heart? Do Not Worry.
    Jan 12, 2020
    Where’s Your Heart? Do Not Worry.
    Luke 12:22-34
  • Jan 5, 2020Being Rich Toward God
    Jan 5, 2020
    Being Rich Toward God
    Being Rich Toward God Luke 12:13-21
  • Dec 29, 2019Bring It All To The Table
    Dec 29, 2019
    Bring It All To The Table
    Luke 22: 14-23
  • Dec 22, 2019The Christmas Cross
    Dec 22, 2019
    The Christmas Cross
    The Christmas Cross
  • Dec 1, 2019Clean From The Inside Out
    Dec 1, 2019
    Clean From The Inside Out
    Luke 11:33-54